taylor and viola structural engineers
             
  Company Directory

 
J. Kirk Viola  


J. Kirk Viola P.E.
Work 308 15th St. SE Hickory NC 28602

Other PO Box 2616 Hickory NC 28603

Biography
Add to address book



Mobile (828) 381-0594
Work (828) 328-6331
kviola@taylorviola.com

       
james tate  


James S. Tate P.E.
Work 308 15th St. SE Hickory NC 28602

Other PO Box 2616 Hickory NC 28603

Biography
Add to address book



Mobile (828) 612-0477
Work (828) 328-6331
jtate@taylorviola.com
       
 
Jason M. Reep P.E.
Work 308 15th St. SE Hickory NC 28602

Other PO Box 2616 Hickory NC 28603

Biography
Add to address book


Mobile (828) 612-8123
Work (828) 328-6331
jreep@taylorviola.com
   


 
    Warren Hemrick E.I.
Add to address book
whamrick@taylorviola.com
       
    Denise Foster E.I.
Add to address book
dfoster@taylorviola.com
       
    Caroll Hedrick
Add to address book
chedrick@taylorviola.com
       
    Kevin Johnson
Add to address book
kjohnson@taylorviola.com
       
    Chris Garner
Add to address book
cgarner@tyalorviola.com
       
    John Smith
Add to address book
jsmith@taylorviola.com
       
    Karen Hubbard
Add to address book
khubbard@taylorviola.com
       
    Robin Fincannon
Add to address book
rfincannon@taylorviola.com
  taylor and viola logo


Taylor & Viola Structural Engineers, P.C. P.O. Box 2616 - Hickory, NC 28603
308 15th St. SE - Hickory, NC 28602

Phone: (828) 328-6331
Fax: (828) 322-1801

Email: kviola@taylorviola.com
Email: jtate@taylorviola.com
 
  308 15th Street S.E.   Hickory NC 28602   PO Box 2616   Hickory NC 28603   Phone (828) 328-6331   Fax: (828) 322-1801